New Hope Unofficial Election Results

New Hope Unofficial Election Results
Posted on 11/04/2020
New Hope saw nearly 12,000 voters casting a ballot in the Nov. 3 General Election with approximately 83 percent voter turnout. A first in recent history, absentee ballots cast exceeded in-person Election Day voting.

Unofficial local results are as follows. Please note results are unofficial until signed by the official Canvassing Board, which meets on Nov. 13.

Kathi Hemken  5,894  60.27%
Jonathan D. London  3,832  39.18%
Write-In  54  0.55%
Council Member
Andy Hoffe  4,682  33.27%
Michael Isenberg  3,599  25.58%
Austin Berger  2,710  19.26%
Ron Stoffel  2,832  20.13%
Write-In  248  1.76%

Results for school district, county, state and federal offices are available on the Minnesota Secretary of State’s website. Coverage and results for local offices is also available via CCX Media’s Local Vote 2020 Page.