State of the City Replay Times

State of the City Replay Times
Posted on 02/08/2021

Mayor Kathi Hemken and City Manager Kirk McDonald presented a virtual State of the City presentation on Wednesday, Feb. 3 at the February Business Networking Group meeting via WebEx.

Rebroadcast Schedule
The State of the City address will be rebroadcast at the following times.

  • Tuesday, Feb. 9: 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16
  • Wednesday, Feb. 10: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16
  • Thursday, Feb. 11: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16; 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16
  • Friday, Feb. 12: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16
  • Saturday, Feb. 13: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16; 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16
  • Sunday, Feb. 14: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16; 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16
  • Tuesday, Feb. 16: 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16
  • Wednesday, Feb. 17: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16
  • Thursday, Feb. 18: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16; 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16
  • Friday, Feb. 19: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16
  • Saturday, Feb. 20: 9:30 a.m. on Channel 16; 5:30 p.m. on Channel 16